Offices

Northern Florida

(904) 262-9985

Mgr. Russ Hamm, Branch Manager
rhamm@concut.com

4940 Victor St.
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Fax: (904) 262-1477
Toll Free: (888) 730-3120

Central Florida

(407) 856-0997

Mgr. Larry Wohlabaugh, Branch Manager
larryw@concut.com

5218 N Pine Hills Road
Pine Hills, FL 32808

Fax: (407) 294-3696 Save & Exit
Toll Free: (800) 434-2005

Southern Florida

(561) 278-2700

Mgr. Art Szczepanski, Branch Manager
arts@concut.com

755 SW 16 Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Fax: (561) 278-3966
Toll Free: (800) 288-5808

Western Michigan

(800) 748-0047

Mgr. Jay Dykstra, Branch Manager
jdykstra@concut.com

4303 3 Mile Rd NW
Walker, MI 49544

Phone: (616) 451-2886
Fax: (616) 456-9254

Central Michigan

(800) 748-0047

Mgr. Jay Dykstra, Branch Manager
jdykstra@concut.com

3124 S. MLK Blvd
Lansing, MI 48910

Phone: (517) 381-0222
Fax: (616) 456-9254

Eastern Michigan

(313) 285-5025

Mgr. Scott Palmer, Branch Manager
spalmer@concut.com

157 Campbell St
River Rouge, MI 48218

Phone: (614) 332-1769
Fax: (313) 285-5026

Northern Ohio

(216) 441-9560

Mgr. Jeff Miller, Branch Manager
jmiller@concut.com

4568 E 71st St.
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44105

Fax: (216) 441-9564
Toll Free: (800) 222-6446

Mid Ohio

(614) 257-1827

Mgr. Jeff Miller, Branch Manager
jmiller@concut.com

3268 East 11th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219

Fax: (614) 257-1828
Toll Free: (888) 291-3400

Western New York

(716) 684-0262

Mgr. Mike Jasinski, Branch Manager
mjasinski@concut.com

133 Hopkins Street
Buffalo, NY  14220

Fax: (716) 684-8044
Toll Free: (800) 292-1388

Northern Indiana

(800) 748-0047

Mgr. Jay Dykstra, Branch Manager
jdykstra@concut.com

1730 Markle Ave
Elkhart, IN 46517
Fax: (616) 456-9254