Our Service Offices

 

MICHIGAN

Western Michigan
616-451-2886
Mgr. Jay Dykstra
jdykstra@concut.com

MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan
313-285-5025
Mgr. Scott Palmer
spalmer@concut.com

MICHIGAN

Central Michigan
800-748-0047
Mgr. Jay Dykstra
jdykstra@concut.com

INDIANA

Northern Indiana
800-748-0047
Mgr. Jay Dykstra
jdykstra@concut.com

FLORIDA

Central Florida
407-856-0997
Mgr. Larry Wohlabaugh
larryw@concut.com

FLORIDA

Southern Florida
561-278-2700
Mgr. Art Szczepanski
arts@concut.com

FLORIDA

Northern Florida
904-262-9985
Mgr. Russ Hamm
rhamm@concut.com

NEW YORK

Western New York
716-684-0262
Mgr. Mike Jasinski
mjasinski@concut.com

OHIO

Northern Ohio
216-441-9560
Mgr. Jeff Miller
jmiller@concut.com

OHIO

Mid Ohio
614-257-1827
Mgr. Jeff Miller
jmiller@concut.com

NATIONWIDE

Southern Region Estimating
407-257-0274
Ed Gushwa
egushwa@concut.com

Northern Region Estimating
614-332-1769
Garrett Cameron
gcameron@concut.com 

NATIONWIDE

Highway Division
616-204-5470
Mgr. Mike Lee
mlee@concut.com
Fax: 616-456-9265