Our Service Offices

MICHIGAN

West Michigan
616-451-2886
Mgr. Scott Younts
syounts@concut.com

MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan
313-285-5025
Mgr. Rick Olson
rolson@concut.com

MICHIGAN

Central Michigan
517-381-0222
Mgr. Scott Younts
syounts@concut.com

INDIANA

Northern Indiana
800-748-0047
Mgr. Scott Younts
syounts@concut.com

FLORIDA

Central Florida
407-856-0997
Mgr. Larry Wohlabaugh
larryw@concut.com

FLORIDA

Southern Florida
561-278-2700
Mgr. Art Szczepanski
arts@concut.com

FLORIDA

Northern Florida
904-262-9985
Mgr. Russ Hamm
rhamm@concut.com

NEW YORK

Western New York
716-684-0262
Mgr. Mark Navel
mnavel@concut.com

OHIO

Northern Ohio
216-441-9560
Mgr. Jeff Miller
jmiller@concut.com

OHIO

Mid Ohio
614-257-1827
Mgr. Jeff Miller
jmiller@concut.com

National Project Estimating
407-257-0274
Ed Gushwa – Estimator
egushwa@concut.com

216-618-0945
Doug Kroft – Estimator
dkroft@concut.com

Highway Services
616-456-9441
Mgr. Louie Bosma
lbosma@concut.com
443 Jefferson SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Fax: 616-456-9265